Posted by: pfmount | July 7, 2013

Why Road Showers

When I travel it is mainly camping and at Forest Service or National Park sites which seldom have showers. Over the years I have found some great places and some not so great. I have also found that knowing what to expect makes the experience better.
I will be posting about specifics sites including the cost and comments about the facility.
If you have found this site and want me to add your experience I will and cite your contribution, if you desire.
Also let me know if this information is useful and up to date.
Stay clean!!
Pat Mount

20130707-154731.jpg

Responses

  1. Thanks Sis! This looks great. Keep the world clean, one shower at a time.


Leave a Reply

Categories

